<u>COURT - I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 290 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 519 OF 2017

Dated: 8th March, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of :

DNH Power Distribution Company Ltd.	Appellant(s) s.
EMCO Energy Limited & Ors.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Ms. Neha
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashaswi Kant for R-1
	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-4

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>20.03.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk